Bestuur

Peter Van Luchene

Voorzitter 

Van Luchene Hair & Beauty  Westerlaan 104  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 28 07  info@vanluchene.com  http://www.vanluchene.com 

Chantal Brouckaert

Bestuurslid 

Franco Belge  Stationsstraat 115  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 30 75  franco-belge@skynet.be   

Kristof Chanterie

Bestuurslid 

Advocaat - Schepen  Kruishoutemseweg 203  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 76 94  kristof.chanterie@waregem.be   

Yves De Wintere

Bestuurslid 

Decoratiewerken  Nieuwhuizenstraat 62  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 93 87  de.wintere.yves@telenet.be  https://www.ydwdecoratie.be 

Liesbeth Deman

Secretaris 

UNIZO Waregem  Pand 343a  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 24 73  info@unizowaregem.be  www,unizowaregem.be 

Gille Derammelaere

Bestuurslid 

G&T Services  Deerlijkseweg 13D  8790 Waregem  T 056 32 56 25  gille@gtservices.be  http://www.gtservices.be 

Bruno Desmet-Carlier

Bestuurlid 

Wijnen BDC  Remi Van Meerhaeghestraat 38  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 98 84  bruno@wijnen-bdc.be  http://www.wijnen-bdc.be 

Roger Desmet-Carlier

Bestuurlid 

  Peiskeshof 5  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 53 62  rogerdesmetcarlier@scarlet.be   

Chris Devriendt

Bestuurlid 

Ann Gheysen

Bestuurlid 

DBS  Gensteweg 636  8793 Waregem  T 056 60 51 51  ann.gheysen@dbs.be  https://www.dbs.be 

Filip Glorieux

Bestuurlid 

Interieurarchitectuur  Noorderlaan 68  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 21 06  filip@glorieuxinteriors.be  www.glorieuxinteriors.be 

Sven Goethals

Bestuurlid 

Goethals - maatwerk staal & inox  Anzegemseweg 12  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 19 43  sven@goethalswaregem.be  http://www.goethalswaregem.be 

Jean-Claude Lagaisse

Bestuurlid 

Schilderwerken  Gemeenteplein 20/8  8790 Waregem  T 0478 45 31 92  jeanclaude.lagaisse@telenet.be   

Bruno Lahousse

Bestuurlid 

Wij Helpen - Cueball  H.Lebbestraat 45  8790 Waregem  T 056 62 04 60  bruno.Lahousse@wijhelpen.be  http://www.wijhelpen.be 

Marco Lambert

Bestuurlid 

Sanitair & Verwarming  Schoendalestraat 140  8793 Waregem  T 0499 33 66 99  marco@sanitairlambert.be  http://www.sanitairlambert.be 

Alexander Leroy

Bestuurlid 

Markt 28 - Baron Casier  Markt 28  8790 Waregem  T 0477 27 98 10  alexander.leroy@markt28.be  http://baroncasier.be 

Hans Maddelein

Bestuurlid 

Pearle Opticiens Waregem  Nachtegaallaan 18  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 73 80  hans.maddelein@skynet.be  https://www.pearle.be/nl_BE 

Michiel Masselis

Bestuurlid 

Werkkledijcenter  Waregemseweg 131  9790 Wortegem  T 056 29 34 74  michiel@werkkledijcenter.be  https://www.werkkledijcenter.be 

Andy Rommel

Bestuurlid 

RVB Consult  Holstraat 38  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 33 30  info@rvbconsult.be  http://rvbconsult.be 

Tommy Rotsaert

Bestuurlid 

Elektro Rotsaert  Vichtsesteenweg 47  8570 Anzegem  T 0475 25 15 38  elektro.rotsaert@telenet.be  http://www.elektro-rotsaert.be 

Didier Schmidt

Bestuurlid 

Travelbutler consulting  Moorselestraat 111¬†  8930¬†Menen  T 0493 59 89 85  didier@travelbutlerconsulting.be  http://www.travelbutlerconsulting.be 

Ruben Taelman

Bestuurlid 

Combius  Galgewegel 26  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 43 33  ruben@combius.be  https://combius.be 

Dirk Van Overwalle

Bestuurlid 

DVO Photographic  Boulezlaan 20  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 27 77  info@dvo-photographic.be  http://www.dvo-photographic.be 

Geert Vanderhaegen

Bestuurlid 

Vanderhaegen  Stationsstraat 51  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 77 31  vanderhaegengrafiek@hotmail.com  http://www.vdhwaregem.be 

Berenice Vandermeulen

Bestuurlid 

Berenice  Stationsstraat 58  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 54 34  info@berenice.be  http://www.berenice.be 

Marc Vercruysse

Bestuurlid 

Gemeenteraadslid  Leenakkerstraat 8  8791 Waregem  T 056 70 25 20  vercruyssemarc@skynet.be   

Lieven Verhelst

Bestuurlid 

Sabine Verkinderen

Bestuurlid 

Kaas & Co  J. Duthoystraat 8  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 54 45  kaasenco@skynet.be  http://kaasenco-waregem.be 

Francky Verschuere

Bestuurlid 

Xavier Wyckhuyse

Bestuurlid 

Farmax  Vlasbloemstraat 17  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 58 10  farmax@telenet.be   

Hein Defrenne

Bestuurslid 

Partymmo  Drafstraat 21  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 04 18  info@partymmo.be  http://www.partymmo.be 

Gauthier De Brabandere

Bestuurslid 

Profile Tyrecenter De Brabandere  F. Rooseveltlaan 11  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 34 01  gauthier@debrabandere-nv.be  https://www.profile.be 

Pierre Bolle

Bestuurslid 

Schrijnwerken  Westerlaan 37 bus 22  8790 Waregem  T 0478 22 55 87     

Joof Duthoy

Bestuurlid 

Grafisch bureau  Kruishoutemseweg 20  8790 Waregem  T 056 61 55 92  joof@joof.be  https://www.joof.be 

Patrick Vanheusden

Bestuurlid 

  Guido Gezellestraat 45  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 07 83  pahivanheusden@hotmail.com   

Pol Vanhoutte

Bestuurlid 

Gearcraft Vanhoutte  Flanders Fieldweg 40  8790 Waregem  T 056 60 17 72  pol.vh@atelier-vanhoutte.be  http://www.gearcraft.be 

Kurt Vanryckeghem

Bestuurlid 

Burgemeester  Stationsstraat 49 bus 31  8790 Waregem  T 056 62 12 06  kurt.vanryckeghem@waregem.be